ColdPlay “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall” Lirik


“Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”

I turn the music up, I got my records on
I shut the world outside until the lights come on
Maybe the streets alight, maybe the trees are gone
I feel my heart start beating to my favorite song

And all the kids they dance, all the kids all night
Until Monday morning feels another life
I turn the music up
I’m on a roll this time
And heaven is in sight

I turn the music up, I got my records on
From underneath the rubble sing a rebel song
Don’t want to see another generation drop
I’d rather be a comma than a full stop

Maybe I’m in the black, maybe I’m on my knees
Maybe I’m in the gap between the two trapezes
But my heart is beating and my pulses start
Cathedrals in my heart

As we saw oh this light I swear you, emerge blinking into
To tell me it’s alright
As we soar walls, every siren is a symphony
And every tear’s a waterfall
Is a waterfall
Oh
Is a waterfall
Oh oh oh
Is a is a waterfall
Every tear
Is a waterfall
Oh oh oh

So you can hurt, hurt me bad
But still I’ll raise the flag

Oh
It was a wa wa wa wa wa-aterfall
A wa wa wa wa wa-aterfall

Every tear
Every tear
Every teardrop is a waterfall

Every tear
Every tear
Every teardrop is a waterfall

Every tear
Every tear
Every teardrop is a waterfall

58 thoughts on “ColdPlay “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall” Lirik

  1. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost..
    .HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  3. Hey I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I donít have time to read it all at the minute but
    I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  4. I’m extremely inspired with your writing talents as neatly as with the format for your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, itís rare to peer a great blog like this one today..

  5. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  6. Thanks for the strategies you are discussing on this blog.
    Another thing I’d prefer to say is the fact getting hold of some copies of your credit score in order to scrutinize accuracy of each and every detail will be the first motion you have to conduct in credit restoration. You are looking to thoroughly clean your it profile from destructive details faults that ruin your credit score.

  7. ent targets for fat-loss. While specified drugs briefly solve the
    challenge, the unpleasant side effects usually are not
    worth it, and in addition they never supply more than a short-term solution.
    It is a known incontrovertible fact that 95% of dietary fads fail.
    Many thanks sharing your ideas on this blog site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

